MonSTaR Foundation


MonSTaR Cup - Golf Results 2015

Posted Apr 02, 2015

congratulations to our winners from the 2015 MonSTaR Cup

Winning Team

Dylan Chan (28), Judy Dean (10), Manav Madan (5), Phil Bush (5) - Combined score of 96

Runner up Team

Christopher Bredenhann (13), Rod Rodrigues (18), Steve Prowse (18) and Pete Penn (18)

Nearest the Pin

  • 4th - Neale Murphy 78cm
  • 6th - Glen Peterson 216cm
  • 9th - Paul Bristow 31cm
  • 18th - Brent McCullough 123cm

Men's Longest Drive 10th - Nick Crews

Ladies' Longest Drive 10th - Alison Garnett

Guess the Balls in the boot - Matt Reid

Thanks to everyone who participated in a great day of golf. We really appreciate your support and are looking forward to and even bigger and better 2016 MonSTaR Cup when we celebrate our 10th Anniversary.

Show Your Support

Setting up a monthly donation helps our beneficiaries tremendously though the year.

Stay In Touch

Stay up to date on what MonSTaR is doing & receive news and updates on upcoming events.