MonSTaR Foundation


2016 MonSTaR Cup Golf Results

Posted Aug 18, 2016


Huge congratulations to this year's winning team of Ben Maddison, Rob Nelson, Chris Horne and Robert Negroh of LG Electronics who won this year's MonSTaR Cup Irish Team Stableford with a score of 105 - just pipping second place team of Timothy Noy, Ian Forsythe, Brett Elsley and Andrew Johnston - also on 105 points on the count back.

Click here to see the full results from the day. 

Show Your Support

Setting up a monthly donation helps our beneficiaries tremendously though the year.

Stay In Touch

Stay up to date on what MonSTaR is doing & receive news and updates on upcoming events.